9th Grade

  • Dragons
    Phil Williams 021022861 phil@vicbrewbar.co.nz;

  • Lions
    Shaun Coles 0274558954 shaun.coles@crawford.co.nz;

  • Comets
    Paolo 0273930690 katyh88@yahoo.com;
    Jamie Baird 0210504981 jamie_baird202@hotmail.com;

  • Eagles
    Mark Lewers 021850122 Marklewers@me.com;

  • Titans
    Hayley Sim e.sim@xtra.co.nz;

10th Grade

  • Chargers
    Chris Bruce 0277576414 chrisbruce1409@gmail.com;
    Sue Greagtrex (Mgr) 02102261302 Greatrex.sue@gmail.com;

  • Racers
    Graham Stratford 021628926 grahams831@yahoo.com;

  • Speedies
    Shane Haydon 0212425015 shane@amk.co.nz;

  • Stars
    Grant Selwood 0278132021 grantandrebecca@hotmail.com;

11th Grade

  • Raptors
    Colin White 0274943974 col_scores@hotmail.com;

  • Blazers
    Clint Edmonds 0276633343 stml@ts.co.nz;

  • Rebels
    Tonny Ammundsmen tonyammo1@gmail.com;
    Meg Robertson (Mgr) 0277395977 chemeg@xtra.co.nz;

12th Grade

  • Ajax Jnrs
    Paul Suthers 0211888060 coachsuthers@hotmail.com;
    Nathan Jeffree 021906300 Nathan.Jeffree@bridgestone.co.nz;

  • Jnr Blues
    Peter Cook 0210515026 peter-chichella@slingshot.co.nz;
    Paul Cox 0211241152 paulcox71@hotmail.co.uk;

  • Panthers
    Martin Sutton 0277112022 msutton71@hotmail.com;
    Gordon Haslam 0212244181 gordnat6873@gmail.com;

13th Grade

  • Avengers
    Samuel Bishop 0273095730 Samuel.bish@hotmail.com;
    Sonya Thomson (Mgr) 0211582705 sont34@hotmail.com;

  • Bluesox (Girls 12-14)

U16's Grade

  • Colts
    Phill Platt 0272317610 phill@drpotatohead.net;
    Rob Murdoch (Mgr) 021547751 rob@tasmanbay.co.nz;

  • Gunners
    Jason Lavington 0272576669 Jlavington@cl-nz.com;
    Colin Robinson 0272229191 colandruth@xtra.co.nz;

  • Stingers
    Bryan Heaphy 027 277 6035 bryandeb01@hotmail.com;
    Rod Roberts (Mgr) 274327050 rroberts@spatnz.co.nz;

  • Suburbs/Garin
    Lewis Griffith 0275553101 lewisgriffiths886@gmail.com;

4th Div

  • Mighty Ducks
    Peter Cook 0210515026 peter-chichella@slingshot.co.nz;
    Gary Walton 021458182 gfjwalton@in2net.co.nz;

  • Miki's Mob
    Miki D 0221221516 info@mikidgym.co.nz;

3rd Div

  • Rovers
    Phil Williams 0210228869 phil@vicbrewbar.co.nz;

2nd Div

  • Seals
    Hoddy 0276763666 hoddydog@hotmail.com;

  • Colts
    Ali McEwan 0272266135 alndeb@xtra.co.nz;
    Hamish Lewis 0274141636 hamish.lewis@fultonhogan.com;

1st Div

  • Development
    Jason Collett 0275322263 jason@telfernelson.co.nz;

  • Women
    Mullet 027221279 diandmatt55@yahoo.co.nz;
    Erica Sim (Mgr) 0274466581 e.sim@xtra.co.nz;

Mainland Premier League

  • Neil Connell 0274466581 neil.connell@icloud.com;
    Bigsy 0211836563 sbignall@hotmail.com;