9th Grade

  • Speedies
    Shane Haydon shane@amk.co.nz; 0212425015
    Gavin Robertson (Temp - Speedies) gavin.robertson@engineer.com;
  • Racers
    Tim Madill ktmadill@yahoo.co.nz; 0210246912
  • Chargers
    Chris Bruce chrisbruce1409@gmail.com; 0277576414
    Sue Greatrex (Mgr) Greatrex.sue@gmail.com; 02102261302

 

10th Grade

  • Raptors
    Colin White col_scores@hotmail.com; 0274943974
  • Blazers
    Clint Edmonds stml@ts.co.nz; 027663343
  • Rebels
    Meg Robertson/ Tony Ammundsmen chemeg@xtra.co.nz; tonyammo1@gmail.com; 0277395977

 

11th Grade

  • Skyhawks
    Peter Cook peter-chichella@slingshot.com; 0210515026
  • Panthers
    Martin Sutton msutton71@hotmail.com; 0277112022

 

12th grade

  • Sleeping Lions
    Sonya Thompson sont34@hotmail.co.nz; 0211582705
  • Avengers
    Lachlan Brooks/Daymon Nuhaj BrooksJL1020@hotmail.com; daymonuhaj@gmail.com; 0221208951/0272852871

 

13th Grade

  • Bombers
    Gary Booth clairegary2004@gmail.com; 0272752792
    Rob Murdoch (Mgr) rob@tasmanbay.co.nz; 021547751
  • Jnr Rovers
    Phil Platt Phil@drpotatohead.net; 0272317610
  • Geckos
    James McClay james23mcclay@gmail.com; 0275680051
    Colin Robinson (Mgr) colandruth@xtra.co.nz; 0272229191

 

14th Grade

  • Stingers
    Rod Roberts rroberts@spatnz.co.nz; 0274327050

 

U16’s

  • Rangers
    Corey Wilson wilsystute@live.co.uk; 0274979333
    Karlene Rees (Mgr) kmrees@outlook.co.nz; 0276288888

 

U17’s

  • OWA
    Hamish Lewis hamish.lewis@fultonhogan.com; 0274141636

 

Junior Girls

  • Sparks
    Trevor Mackean trevor.mackean@gmail.com; 0220890706

 

Development Girls

  • Blue Avengers
    Frans Rynvos fransjr@slingshot.co.nz; 0223189201
  • Silver Falcons
    Christian Heeg chrissinz@me.com; 0210763792

 

Mens

  • MPL
    Steve Bignall sbignall@hotmail.com; 0211836563
    Ben Wright Ben.wright@mainlandfootball.co.nz; 0220253341
  • 1st Div
    Jaarp Van de Geest vdegeestfamily@gmail.com; 021305495
    Darren Cunningham cunnies@xtra.co.nz; 0212460127
  • 2nd Div Seals
    Brendan Hodgson hoddydog@hotmail.com; 0276763666
  • 2nd X1
    Jason Lavington Jlavington@cl-nz.com; 0272576669
  • 3rd Div Rovers
    Phil Williams phil@vicbrewbar.co.nz; 0210228869
  • 4th Div
    Miki Djukanovic info@mikidgym.co.nz; 0221221516

 

WOMEN

  • 1ST Div
    Mullet Watkinson diandmatt55@yahoo.co.nz; 0272212729
    Dave Ashcroft (Mgr) dave@theashcrofts.com; 0278366929
  • 2nd Div
    Samuel Bishop Samuel.bish@hotmail.com; 0273095730